club badge
BODMIN CLOSE, ORPINGTON, KENT, BR5 4LX TEL:01689 834341

Fixtures 2017 - 2018

You may select one or more filters:
May 2017 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event TypeVenueRinksForAgainstResult
Wed 10 May 2017 2:30PMRoyals Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8      
Sat 20 May 2017 2:00PMGrattons Tea & Biscuits Away 6      
Wed 24 May 2017 1:30PMEgerton Park Tea & Biscuits Away 6      
Wed 31 May 2017 2:30PMSevenoaks Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8      
June 2017 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Wed 7 Jun 2017 2:30PMCroydon Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 6      
Sat 10 Jun 2017 2:30PMTHEME DAY Triples, Tea & Biscuits        
Wed 21 Jun 2017 2:00PMCroydon Triples, Tea & Biscuits Away 6      
Sat 24 Jun 2017 2:00PMSevenoaks Triples, Tea & Biscuits Away 8      
Wed 28 Jun 2017 2:00PMSwale (coach) Triples, Tea & Biscuits Away 6      
July 2017 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Wed 5 Jul 2017 2:30PMMote Park Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8      
Wed 12 Jul 2017 2:30PMWhite Oak Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8      
Sat 22 Jul 2017 2:30PMGrattons Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8      
Wed 26 Jul 2017  Mote Park Club Competition Away      
August 2017 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Wed 2 Aug 2017 2:00PMMote Park Triples, Tea & Biscuits Away 8      
Wed 9 Aug 2017 2:30PMEgerton P Triples Home 8      
Sat 12 Aug 2017 2:00PMWhite Oak Triples, Tea & Biscuits Away 8      
Wed 16 Aug 2017 2:30PMBIBCOS Triples Home 4      
Wed 16 Aug 2017 2:30PMBIBCOS Triples Away 4      
Wed 23 Aug 2017 2:00PMRoyals Tea & Biscuits Away 6      
September 2017 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Sat 2 Sep 2017 2:30PMLadies v Men Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8      
Wed 13 Sep 2017 2:30PMSwale Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8      
Sat 16 Sep 2017 All dayPBA QUALIFIERS Home 8      
Sun 17 Sep 2017 All dayPBA QUALIFIERS Home 8      
Tue 19 Sep 2017 6:00PMPrestige nightFriendly Home 8M & L      
Thu 21 Sep 2017 6:00PMPrestige night and open rinksFriendly Home 8M & L      
Tue 26 Sep 2017 6:00PMPresrige night and open rinksFriendly Home 8M & L      
Tue 26 Sep 2017 6:00PMPresrige night and open rinksFriendly Home 8M & L      
Thu 28 Sep 2017 6:00PMPrestige night, coaching and open rinksFriendly Home 8M & L      
Sat 30 Sep 2017 All dayBIBC OPEN DAY Home 8      
October 2017 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Sat 7 Oct 2017 1:30PM20th Anniversary eventFriendly Home 8M 8L      
Sun 8 Oct 2017 2:30PMDARTFORD INVICTA BC Home 6 Mixed      
Wed 11 Oct 2017 2:30PMBIBCOS Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8 Mixed      
Thu 12 Oct 2017 2:30PMWOOLWICH AFTERNOON BC Home 7 Mixed      
Sat 14 Oct 2017 2:30PMKCLIBA Home 8 Ladies      
Sun 15 Oct 2017 2:00PMOYSTER Kent League Away 8 Men      
Wed 18 Oct 2017 2:00PMSWALE Friendly, Greys Away 6 Mixed      
Sun 22 Oct 2017 2:15PMDEANGATE Kent League Away 6 Men      
Tue 24 Oct 2017 2:30PMWHITE OAK Greys, Tea & Biscuits Away 6 Mixed      
Wed 25 Oct 2017 2:30PMKCIBA V MIDDLESEX Home 6 Men      
Sat 28 Oct 2017 2:30PMWOODLANDS PARK BC Home 6 Mixed      
Sun 29 Oct 2017 2:30PMLANGLEY BC Triples Home 8 Mixed      
November 2017 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Wed 1 Nov 2017 2:30PMANGEL Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Thu 2 Nov 2017 2:30PMSAINT MICHAELS RABC Friendly, Greys, Tea & Biscuits Home 5 Mixed      
Sat 4 Nov 2017 2:00PMORPINGTON EXCELSIOR BC Home 7 Mixed      
Sun 5 Nov 2017 2:30PMWHITE OAK Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Wed 8 Nov 2017 2:30PMHELIO MIRROR BC Home 6 Mixed      
Sat 11 Nov 2017 2:30PMBROMLEY TOWN BC Home 6 Mixed      
Sun 12 Nov 2017 2:30PMDEANGATE Kent League Home 6      
Wed 15 Nov 2017 2:00PMSEVENOAKS Kent League Away 6 Men      
Wed 15 Nov 2017 2:00PMMOTE PARK Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Thu 16 Nov 2017 2:30PMSidcup 6/7rinks triples mixedFriendly Home 7 Mixed      
Sat 18 Nov 2017 All dayPBA Home 5      
Sun 19 Nov 2017 All dayPBA Home 8      
Wed 22 Nov 2017 2:30PMTHANET Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Thu 23 Nov 2017 2:30PMBURGESS HILL BC Triples, Greys Home 8 Mixed      
Sat 25 Nov 2017 2:00PMROYAL TUNBRIDGE WELLS Kent League Away 6 Men      
Sun 26 Nov 2017 2:30PMAVELEY BC Home 6 Mixed      
Wed 29 Nov 2017 2:30PMSOUTH HILL WOOD BC Tea & Biscuits Home 6 Mixed      
Thu 30 Nov 2017 2:30PMKINGFISHERS BC Home 6 Mixed      
December 2017 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Sat 2 Dec 2017 2:30PMKINGS BC Triples Home 6 Mixed      
Sun 3 Dec 2017 2:30PMKCIBA Home 8 Men      
Wed 6 Dec 2017 2:30PMSWALE Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Wed 6 Dec 2017 2:30PMWHITE OAKS Kent League Away 8 Men      
Sat 9 Dec 2017 2:30PMBASILDON DLBA Home 6 Mixed      
Sun 10 Dec 2017 2:30PMLEWISHAM IBC Tea & Biscuits Home 6 Mixed      
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:30PMPETTS WOOD BC Home 7 Mixed      
Thu 14 Dec 2017 2:30PMQUEENSMEAD BC Triples, Greys Home 6 Mixed      
Sat 16 Dec 2017 2:00PMDARTFORD STONE LODGE Kent League Away 6 Men      
Sun 17 Dec 2017 2:30PMSHIRLEY PARK BC Home 6 Mixed      
Wed 20 Dec 2017 2:30PMFOLKESTONE Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Thu 21 Dec 2017  BBDBA MEMBERS DAYFriendly Home 6 Mixed      
January 2018 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Mon 1 Jan 2018 2:30PMNEW YEARS DRIVE Home 8 Mixed      
Sat 6 Jan 2018 9:30AMBIBC NOVICE PAIRS Home 8      
Sun 7 Jan 2018 2:30PMTHANET Kent League Home 6 Men      
Wed 10 Jan 2018 2:30PMROYALS TUNBRIDGE WELLS Kent League Home 6 Men      
Thu 11 Jan 2018 2:30PMHELIO MIRROR BC Home 6 Mixed      
Sat 13 Jan 2018 2:30PMOYSTER Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Sun 14 Jan 2018 2:30PMORPINGTON BC Tea & Biscuits Home 8 Mixed      
Wed 17 Jan 2018 2:30PMPRINCE ARTHUR Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Wed 17 Jan 2018 2:30PMBANK BOWLING ASSOCIATION Home 6 Mixed      
Sat 20 Jan 2018 2:00PMSEVENOAKS Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Sat 20 Jan 2018 2:00PMSWALE Kent League Away 6 Men      
Sun 21 Jan 2018 2:30PMKINGS BC Triples Home 6 Mixed      
Wed 24 Jan 2018 2:00PMTHANET Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Wed 24 Jan 2018 2:30PMINSURANCE B A Home 6 Mixed      
Thu 25 Jan 2018 2:30PMBROMLEY TOWN BC V PETTS WOOD BCTea & Biscuits Home 6 Mixed      
Sat 27 Jan 2018 2:30PMNORTHFLEET BC Home 6 Mixed      
Sun 28 Jan 2018 2:00PMTHANET Kent League Away 6 Men      
Wed 31 Jan 2018 2:30PMSEVENOAKS Kent League Home 6 Men      
Wed 31 Jan 2018 2:30PMDARTFORD STONE LODGE Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
February 2018 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Thu 1 Feb 2018 2:30PMKINGFISHERS BC Home 6 Mixed      
Sat 3 Feb 2018 2:30PMMOTE PARK Kent League Home 6 Men      
Sun 4 Feb 2018 2:00PMFOLKESTONE Kent League Away 6 Men      
Sun 4 Feb 2018 2:30PMROYALS TUNBRIDGE WELLS Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Wed 7 Feb 2018 2:00PMANGEL Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Wed 7 Feb 2018 2:30PMLONDON PARKS BA Home 6 Men      
Thu 8 Feb 2018 2:30PMWOOLWICH AFTERNOON BC Home 6 Mixed      
Sat 10 Feb 2018 9:30AMBIBC 2-WOOD PAIRS COMPETITION Home 6 Ladies      
Sat 10 Feb 2018 2:00PMANGEL Kent League Away 6 Men      
Sun 11 Feb 2018 9:30AMBIBC 2-WOOD PAIRS COMPETITION Home 8 Men      
Wed 14 Feb 2018 2:30PMMOTE PARK Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Thu 15 Feb 2018 2:30PMST MICHAELS RABC Greys, Tea & Biscuits Home 5 Mixed      
Sat 17 Feb 2018 2:30PMDARTFORD STONE LODGE Kent League Home 6 Men      
Sun 18 Feb 2018 2:30PMANGEL Kent League Home 6 Men      
Wed 21 Feb 2018 2:30PMASHFORD Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Thu 22 Feb 2018 2:30PMBROMLEY TOWN BC V ORPINGTON BC Tea & Biscuits Home 6 Mixed      
Sat 24 Feb 2018 2:30PMAVELEY BC Home 6 Mixed      
Sun 25 Feb 2018 2:00PMASHFORD Kent League Away 6 Men      
Sun 25 Feb 2018 2:30PMSEVENOAKS Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Tue 27 Feb 2018 2:30PMWHITE OAK Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Wed 28 Feb 2018 2:30PMBB&DBA Home 8 Mixed      
March 2018 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Sat 3 Mar 2018 2:00PMOYSTER Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Sat 3 Mar 2018 2:30PMOYSTER Kent League Home 8 Men      
Sun 4 Mar 2018 2:30PMGREENWICH IBC Home 6 Mixed      
Wed 7 Mar 2018 2:00PMASHFORD Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Wed 7 Mar 2018 2:30PMWHITE OAK Kent League Home 8 Men      
Thu 8 Mar 2018 2:30PMORPINGTON V PETTS WOOD Tea & Biscuits Home 8 Mixed      
Sat 10 Mar 2018 2:30PMPRESIDENTS MEMORIAL Home 8      
Sun 11 Mar 2018 2:30PMASHFORD Kent League Home 6 Men      
Wed 14 Mar 2018 2:30PMSHOPLAND SELECT Charity Match Home 6 Mixed      
Thu 15 Mar 2018 2:00PMFOLKESTONE Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Sat 17 Mar 2018 2:30PMSWALE Kent League Home 6 Men      
Sun 18 Mar 2018 2:30PMNORTHFLEET BC Home 6 Mixed      
Wed 21 Mar 2018 2:00PMSWALE Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Wed 21 Mar 2018 2:30PMPRINCE ARTHUR Kent League Home 6 Men      
Sat 24 Mar 2018 9:00AMKCLIBA 2 WOOD TRIPLES COMP Home 8 Ladies      
Sat 24 Mar 2018 2:00PMMOTE PARK Kent League Away 6 Men      
Sun 25 Mar 2018 9:30AMBIBC 2 WOOD SINGLES Home 8M & L      
Wed 28 Mar 2018 2:30PMPRINCE ARTHUR Kent League Away 6 Men      
Wed 28 Mar 2018 2:30PMPRINCE ARTHUR Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Thu 29 Mar 2018 2:30PMWHITE OAK Friendly, Greys, Tea & Biscuits Home 6 Mixed      
Fri 30 Mar 2018  BIBC EASTER FOURS        
April 2018 go to ... May 17 | Jun 17 | Jul 17 | Aug 17 | Sep 17 | Oct 17 | Nov 17 | Dec 17 | Jan 18 | Feb 18 | Mar 18 | Apr 18
DateTimeOpposition / Event Type Venue RinksForAgainstResult
Wed 4 Apr 2018 2:30PMMAYOR'S CHARITY TEAM Charity Match Home 8 Mixed      
Thu 5 Apr 2018 2:30PMQUEENSMEAD BC Triples, Greys Home 5 Mixed      
Sat 7 Apr 2018 2:30PMPISCATORIALS BA Home 6 Mixed      
Sun 8 Apr 2018 2:00PMROYALS TUNBRIDGE WELLS Kent League Away 6 Ladies      
Sun 8 Apr 2018 2:30PMFOLKESTONE Kent League Home 6 Men      
Wed 11 Apr 2018 2:30PMDARTFORD STONE LODGE Kent League Home 6 Ladies      
Thu 12 Apr 2018 2:30PMBIBCOS Triples, Tea & Biscuits Home 8 Mixed      
Sat 14 Apr 2018 2:30PMLANGLEY BC Triples Home 8 Mixed      
Sun 15 Apr 2018 2:30PMLADIES CAPTAIN V MENS CAPTAIN Home 8M & L      
Sat 21 Apr 2018 9:30AMBIBC FINALS        
Sun 22 Apr 2018 9:30AMBIBC FINALS        
Tue 24 Apr 2018  BIBC LEAGUE PRESENTATIONS        
Thu 26 Apr 2018  BIBC AGM        
(c) Copyright Bromley Indoor Bowls Centre 2017       Website by Comaweb     Bromley Indoor Bowls Centre Privacy Policy